SIGCSE 2009

The 40th ACM Technical Symposium on Computer Science Education
March 4-7, 2009, Chattanooga, TN USA
http://www.cs.arizona.edu/sigcse09

The Conference Committee


  Symposium Chairs



  Photo
Sue Fitzgerald
Metropolitan State University
sue.fitzgerald@metrostate.edu
Photo
Mark Guzdial
Georgia Institute of Technology
guzdial@cc.gatech.edu

  Program Chairs



  Photo
Gary Lewandowski
Xavier University
lewandow@cs.xu.edu
Photo
Steven Wolfman
University of British Columbia
wolf@cs.ubc.ca




  Associate Program Chairs


  Photo
Lillian (Boots) Cassel
Villanova University
cassel@acm.org
Photo
Steve Edwards
Virginia Tech
edwards@cs.vt.edu

  Photo
Mike Goldweber
Xavier University
mikeyg@cs.xu.edu
Photo
Brad Richards
University of Puget Sound
brichards@ups.edu

  Photo
Beth Simon
UC San Diego
bsimon@cs.ucsd.edu
Photo
Gloria Townsend
DePauw University
gct@depauw.edu

  Panels and Special Sessions



  Photo
Andrea Danyluk
Williams College
andrea@cs.williams.edu
Photo
Jeffrey Forbes
Duke University
forbes@cs.duke.edu

  Workshops



  Photo
Laurie Smith King
College of the Holy Cross
lking@holycross.edu
Photo
Ellen Walker
Hiram College
walkerel@hiram.edu

  Publications



  Photo
Tom Cortina
Carnegie Mellon University
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
 

  Registration



  Photo   Photo   Photo
Cary Laxer and Lynn Degler
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Larry Merkle
Wright State University
sigcse2009@csse.rose-hulman.edu

  Videos Coordinator



  Photo
Dennis Bouvier
Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville
dbouvie@siue.edu
 

  Posters



  Photo
Kurt Eiselt
University of British Columbia
eiselt@cs.ubc.ca
Photo
Cheryl Seals
Auburn University
sealscd@auburn.edu

  Birds Of A Feather



  Photo
Suzanne Buchele
Southwestern University
bucheles@southwestern.edu
Photo
Lisa Meeden
Swarthmore College
meeden@cs.swarthmore.edu

  Treasurer



  Photo
Scott Grissom
Grand Valley State University
grissom@gvsu.edu
 

  Student Volunteers & Student Activities



  Photo
Dave Musicant
Carleton College
dmusican@carleton.edu
Photo
RoxAnn Stalvey
College of Charleston
stalveyr@cofc.edu

  Database Administrators



  Photo
Henry Walker
Grinnell College
walker@cs.grinnell.edu
Photo
John Dooley
Knox College
jdooley@knox.edu

  Evaluations



  Photo
Dave Berque
DePauw University
dberque@depauw.edu
 

  International Liaisons



  Photo
John Hamer
University of Auckland, New Zealand
J.Hamer@cs.auckland.ac.nz
Photo
Jan Erik Moström
Umeå University, Sweden
jem@cs.umu.se

  Press Liaison



  Photo
Jim Aman
Saint Xavier University
aman@sxu.edu
 

  Webmaster



  Photo
Lester I. McCann
The University of Arizona
mccann@cs.arizona.edu
 

  Local Contact



  Photo
Jack Thompson
University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
jack-thompson@utc.edu
 

  K - 12 Liaisons



  Photo
Leigh Ann Sudol
Carnegie Mellon University
leighannsudol@gmail.com
Photo
Joe Kmoch
Milwaukee Public Schools
joe@jkmoch.com

  Supporter / Exhibitor Liaison



  Photo
Susan Rodger
Duke University
rodger@cs.duke.edu
 

  Kids' Camp Coordinators



  Photo
Pam Cutter
Kalamazoo College
Pam.Cutter@kzoo.edu
Photo
Kristine Nagel
Georgia Gwinnett College
knagel@ggc.usg.edu

  Student Research Competition



  Photo
Ann Sobel
Miami University (Ohio)
sobelae@muohio.edu
 


This site is hosted by The University of Arizona Department of Computer Science.